Board of Governers

Dr. Ahmed Waliullah Kazi.
Acting Vice Chancellor, Isra University

Hounourable Mr. Justice Muhammad Iqbal Kalhoro
Nominee of the Chief Justice of the High Court of Sindh
Prof. Dr. A. Q. Mughal
Nominee of Higher Education Commission

Secretary to Government of Sindh,
Universities & Boards Department or his nominee
Secretary to Government of Sindh,
Health Department or his nominee

Nominees of Isra Islamic Foundation (Guarantee) Limited

Dr. Amir Bux Channa
Director, IIF

Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Khatri
Director, IIF

Nominees of the Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Bhawani Shankar Choudhry
Former Dean, Faculty of Electrical / Eelctronics &
Computer Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro

Mr. Muhammad Siddique Memon
Member Sindh Public Service Commission
Prof. Dr. A.Q. Ansari
Former Vice Chancellor,
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam
Prof. Dr. Anwer Ali Shah G. Syed
Pro-Vice Chancellor
University of Sindh, Dadu Campus, Dadu.
Mr. Kamaluddin Qureshi (Legal Advisor)
Nominee of the Chancellor

Mr. Ghulam Rasool Kazi (Secretary)
Acting Registrar